View Full Version : Proscar package from China
I have a question concerning Proscar from Merck. There is a site that offers Proscar which is supposed to be produced by Merck however it has cinese letteres written on it:
http://hairloss.cyberatlantis.com/images/proscar_box.jpg (front)
http://hairloss.cyberatlantis.com/images/proscar_box_back.jpg (back)
Isnt Proscar always standardised no matter in which country it gets shipped to? So I wonder why there are chinese letters on it. Isnt that kinda strange? Or is that legit?
I have a question concerning Proscar from Merck. There is a site that offers Proscar which is supposed to be produced by Merck however it has cinese letteres written on it:
http://hairloss.cyberatlantis.com/images/proscar_box.jpg (front)
http://hairloss.cyberatlantis.com/images/proscar_box_back.jpg (back)
Isnt Proscar always standardised no matter in which country it gets shipped to? So I wonder why there are chinese letters on it. Isnt that kinda strange? Or is that legit?
That's actually a pretty good question. Let me see if I can get you an answer.
-Mark
Jacks
04-16-2009, 06:08 AM
Its likely a cleverly packaged fake...
Actually I doubt that. I also thought so at the start however there are so many packages from Proscar...like Russian. Still....BEWARE!
gazza2208
07-27-2009, 08:43 PM
That packaging is from Taiwan not China - as the Proscar sold on the website is sourced in the country it is posted from of course it has some Chinese characters on it. Do you expect the world to speak and read English?
I thought that all products from Merck have a standardized package which I know now is wrong since I have seen Propecia and Proscar in all different languages. Thanks for the head up - it is appreciated.
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.