smoove43
02-11-2010, 02:51 PM
Hi,
I've been doing some reading and apparently there are a lot of online pharmacy stores out there who supply fake meds. Their products come with seals and are so close to the real thing that even pharmacists may not know the difference.
Has anybody purchased from www.inhousepharmacy.com before? I've been using generic dustasteride (Dutas) from there for the last 10 months with no response. Could they have been selling me sugar pills instead of the real thing?
Does anybody have any sites they can recommend who stock 100% authentic products?
Thanks
I've been doing some reading and apparently there are a lot of online pharmacy stores out there who supply fake meds. Their products come with seals and are so close to the real thing that even pharmacists may not know the difference.
Has anybody purchased from www.inhousepharmacy.com before? I've been using generic dustasteride (Dutas) from there for the last 10 months with no response. Could they have been selling me sugar pills instead of the real thing?
Does anybody have any sites they can recommend who stock 100% authentic products?
Thanks